Thunderstick - Limited Edition CD. Live in France

Released 20th March 2020. 

Track listing

  • Intro
  • Riding With The Angels
  • Go Sleep With the Enemy (I Dare Ya)
  • Earth Mother
  • Buried Alive
  • Dark Night Black Light Monologue Teenage Suicide)
  • Dark Night Black Light
  • Vice Versa
  • Witches Trial
  • Blackwing ...... The Curse
  • Dark Princess Thunder
  • Thunder Thunder
  • Time Warp

Artwork by Baz Crowcroft

Available as a limited edition CD 


Thunderstick - Album - Something Wicked This Way Came (Live in France)