Southern Rockers, Sons of LIberty release their debut album on the Roulette Record Label. 

Release Date 25th October 2019

Track listing

  • It’s My Bad
  • Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief
  • Up Shit Creek
  • Snake Hips Slim
  • Start It Up
  • Old Soak Joe
  • Deep Down Crazy
  • Marvin Popcorn Sutton
  • Into The Great Unknown
  • Tumbleweed
  • Lead Don’t Follow



Sons of Liberty Album - Animism